ZION HILL BAPTIST CHURCH    
119 MAUL ROAD
CAMDEN, ARKANSAS 71701
Here is a listing of upcoming  events: 

Join Us on the Prayerline 
 The Prayerline 
(218) 548-8298
 Access Code 8708363744
Mon. Tues.Thurs. Fri. @ 6:00p.m.


Sunday, February 3, 2019
Intercessory Prayer-8:45a.m.
Morning Manna- GideonSpeaker Presentation-9:00a.m.
Sunday School-9:45a.m.
Morning Worship-10:45a.m

Monday, February 4, 2019
First Monday Prayer @ The Gail Bryant Prayer Retreat & Mission Outreach
in Chidester (Main Street & Hwy 24 North)

Young Men's Leadership Development- PT II-5:00p.m.

Wednesday, February 6, 2019
Bible Study-6:00p.m.-Cultivating An Atmosphere For Growth & Maturity-PT I

Saturday, February 9, 2019
Service & Recognition Awards-6:00p.m.

Sunday, February 10, 2019-114th Church Anniversary
Intercessory Prayer-8:45a.m.
Morning Manna- 9:00a.m.-The Circle Maker: Praying Circles Around Your Biggest Dreams and Greatest Fears (Sis. Devonda Moore)
Sunday School-9:45a.m.
Morning Worship-10:45a.m-Our Guest Speaker will be Pastor Victor Sneed

Monday, February 11, 2019
Young Men's Leadership Development- PT III-5:00p.m.

Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Dr. J.H. Montgomery Center for Ministerial Excellence Workshop: 12 Laws of Leadership-10:00a.m.-Pastor Stephone Avery, Facilitator

Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Bible Study-6:00p.m.-Cultivating An Atmosphere For Growth & Maturity-PT II

Thursday, February 14,2019
Senior Adult Gathering: A Valentine [email protected] The Christian Academy Building-10:00a.m. 

Sunday, February 17, 2019
Intercessory Prayer-8:45a.m.
Morning Manna- 9:00a.m.-The Circle Maker: Praying Circles Around Your Biggest Dreams and Greatest Fears (Sis. Devonda Moore)
Sunday School-9:45a.m.
Morning Worship-10:45a.m

​Monday, February 18, 2019
Young Men's Leadership Development- PT IV-5:00p.m.